Epic announced five Captain's Days for the Treasure Hunters mini-season and a staggered schedule of Item Shop arrivals. Only the first Captain's Day has a stated start time. The rest are dates, and none of the shop dates comes with a removal date in the announcement.
Captain's Days
| Captain's Day | Date | Stated time |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 November 2026 | 9:00 AM ET |
| 2 | 7 November 2026 | Not stated |
| 3 | 12 November 2026 | Not stated |
| 4 | 14 November 2026 | Not stated |
| 5 | 21 November 2026 | Not stated |
Captain's Days add new weapons and Sprites to the map. They are gameplay events, not sales. A Captain's Day does not guarantee that a particular cosmetic is in the shop, and it does not extend your 14 days.
Announced shop arrivals
| Date | Announced arrivals | Availability evidence |
|---|---|---|
| 1 November 2026 | Luffy, Nami, Usopp | Observed in shop 1 November to 5 December 2026 |
| 5 November 2026 | A$AP Rocky, 7:00 PM ET | Not yet listed |
| 7 November 2026 | Zoro, Sanji, Chopper Sidekick | Not yet listed |
| 12 November 2026 | Lil Uzi Vert | Not yet listed |
| 13 November 2026 | Buggy | Not yet listed |
| 14 November 2026 | Kasane Teto, Cap'n Hatsune Miku | Not yet listed |
How to use the schedule
- Pick the arrivals you care about from the shop tracker.
- Compare their dates with candidate activation windows in the planner.
- Keep the 15 December 2026 deadline in view for the 2026 access item.
- Re-check the shop on the day you activate; the schedule can change.
One more date belongs on the calendar: Epic asks players to keep 5 December 2026 open for the Chapter 7 end event. The same date appears as the scheduled removal time for the launch offers in the shop snapshot.
ToolFortnite Pirate Shop Activation PlannerToolFortnite Item Shop TrackerSource · checked 4 Nov 2026
Epic Games — Fortnite Treasure Hunters announcement
Official dates for the season start, Captain's Days and the Item Shop arrivals. It does not describe the Pirate Shop token, its duration or any drop rate.
Source · checked 4 Nov 2026
Fortnite-API — item shop snapshot, 4 November 2026
Third-party API. Supplies observed V-Bucks prices and scheduled removal times for offers that were listed on 4 November 2026. Prices and dates can change, and unlisted items have no data.
Sources
Each note says what the source supports. A source is not a blanket endorsement of every claim on the page.
Official dates for the season start, Captain's Days and the Item Shop arrivals. It does not describe the Pirate Shop token, its duration or any drop rate.
Third-party API. Supplies observed V-Bucks prices and scheduled removal times for offers that were listed on 4 November 2026. Prices and dates can change, and unlisted items have no data.
Tools in this guide
Fortnite Pirate Shop Activation Planner
Pick an activation date and see the exact 14-day window, the shop arrivals it covers, your wishlist value and the reported deadline in your own time zone.
Fortnite Item Shop Tracker
Browse the offers tracked for Pirate Shop planning, filter by eligibility and price, and save a wishlist that feeds the activation planner and claim calculator.
More guides in the library
Browse guides